So I’ve been falling behind.  Work is kicking my behind.  In honor of that, I’m posting a photo from a product photo shoot I’ve been working on for a friend that works for Mission Lazarus.  They sell coffee grown on their own coffee plantation in San Marcos de Colón, Honduras.  100% of their proceeds go to the mission, so you should pick some up for yourself…it’s delicious.coffee4

4 Responses to “mission lazarus coffee”

    • chelsearoberson

      Thanks! I had a lot of fun making it look as delicious as possible…I love food photography!

      Reply
  1. Joel

    I think Mission Lazarus is where my I’ll be getting my next 16 ounces.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

