Friday was my insanely good friend Joel Selby’s birthday.  I meant to post a photo up for him, but I forgot, so now I’m doing it a bit belated.  This was taken in Shepherdstown right before Valentine’s Day.  It was a gorgeous cool day and we (Joel, his wife Ashley and I) walked around Shepherdstown donning sunglasses and basking in the yellow warmth of the sun.img_0559-1-of-1

4 Responses to “happy belated birthday joel!”

    • chelsearoberson

      Yes, it really was such a great visit! I am obsessed with blurry photos recently…I hope I’m not overdoing it though…I need to remember to take in focus ones too!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

