I’m back in Shepherdstown for the weekend, which is great, because it seems that my photography (not only skills, but motivation) blossoms when I’m here.

Ashley and Joel’s families are also going to be in town for their graduation tomorrow, so tonight we went to dinner with Joel’s parents and his brother at China Kitchen, one of our favorite spots.  I got one of the most fitting fortunes I’ve ever received tonight, which I almost featured as my photo, but decided against because this one was better.

The fortune read: “You will make many changes before settling satisfactorily.”  So true.

Anyway, that’s Tyler (Joel’s broseph) in the photo…his yellow shirt was the perfect compliment to the colors of China Kitchen.

ChinaKitchen2

One Response to “china kitchen.”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

