Yet another photo from my latest day at the beach.  This will be it for a while (unless I just really want to overwhelm you with more beach photos) because my camera has decided to just quit on me.  Sad news, I know.  I’ll be taking it into a repair shop to see what they can do…hopefully it will be ok, but if not, I’ll be selling prints of anything on my blog as a fundraiser to help me get a new camera.  I’ve spotted some used ones on Craigslist that will be just fine if mine is really kaput for good.

Anyway, I liked all the little seashells speckled down the shore towards the fisherman.

6-29-09

2 Responses to “seashells by the seashore.”

  1. Steph

    I like the little water filled hole in the sand shaped like a heart! I really like this one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

