I actually took this shot on my trip to Atlanta for Thanksgiving this past November.  I was waiting on my sister to pick something up from a shoe repair shop and loved the look of the open sign in the dry cleaner’s shop through my rainy windshield.

I decided to post this one today because I ordered a backup camera and it came today, which means I’m offically back in the photography game…hooray!

7-10-09

One Response to “open for business.”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

