Why haven’t I posted anything on here in over ten days???  Sorry everyone.  I actually haven’t taken many photos lately, which is weird because I haven’t been employed in quite a while and spend most of my days biking and being outdoors, which should be perfect, right?  Right.

Anyway, I apologize…again.

This was taken on a day in the park that I’ve posted two photos from (James Booth, Star) already and I’d forgotten I had a few others I was waiting to post. The photo is pretty self-explanatory. It’s a guy painting a scene in the park. I chatted him up for a bit and got his name, but I didn’t write it down and have since forgotten it…oops!

7-23-09

One Response to “painting in the park.”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

