Whenever I go through my archives of photos I inevitably find a few here and there that I never edited and shared for some reason or another. This is a shot from last August when I took my camera surfing with me. I’ve been craving some surf action lately and have been waiting anxiously for the water to get a little warmer so that I can tolerate it. This photo definitely made me want to get back out there and catch some waves.

4 Responses to “sunset surf.”

  1. Su

    This is such a lovely shot! I can almost feel the water. I’ve always wanted to learn how to surf. Thanks for the inspiring picture!

    Reply
    • chelsearoberson

      Thank you! You should definitely try to surf. I’m still very new, but there’s nothing like being out in the water on your board with only the birds and ocean surrounding you.

      Reply
  2. george

    Hi Chelsea, this is such a great shot! I’m doing a quick project at work and this pic is perfect for the concept I am aiming for. I would love to use it (respectively with your permission off course) so could you please drop me an email so we can discuss it further?

    thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

